Missouri Chapter of NAHRO


Welcome to the Missouri Chapter of NAHRO

Resident Scholarship Application!

Unfortunately no applications were received this year for Resident Scholarship. The deadline for submission has been extended to April 14, 2017. These Applications will be reviewed by the MO NAHRO Scholarship Committee and the recipients will be honored with a certificate at the May Workshop in Branson, MO May 10-12th.

A link has been provided below so you are able to download the application and make available to eligible applicants from your agency. The Scholarship Committee urges you to encourage students from your agency who plan to continue their education to apply for for this Scholarship.

Resident Application

For additional information contact Rhett at 660-542-3787.

Resident Application 

MONAHRO Officers


Carol Branham

Nevada Housing Authority

P.  O. Box 541

1117 N. West St.

Nevada, MO

Office:  417-448-2730

Fax:      417-448-2733
Email: [email protected]

VP Member Services

Patti Preston

Kirksville Housing Authority

P.O. Box 730

Kirksville, 63501 MO


Email: [email protected]

VP Professional Development

Michael Bishop

Independence  Housing Authority

210 S. Pleasant St.

Independence, MO 64050

816-836-9200 x 307

Email: [email protected]

Karen Chaney

Clinton Housing Authority

7 Bradshaw Drive

Clinton, 64735 MO


Email: [email protected]

Lina Gibbs

Bloomfield Housing Authority

PO Box 607

Bloomfield, 63825 MO


Email: [email protected]

Sr. Vice-President
Robert Rorah

Boonville Housing Authority

506 Powell Court

Boonville, 65233 MO


Email: [email protected]

VP Housing
Katrena Wolfram

Springfield Housing Authority

421 W. Madison

Springfield, MO 65806


Email: [email protected]

VP Commissioners
Donna Dunwoody

Moberly Housing Authority

P. O. Box 159

Moberly, MO 65270


Email: [email protected]

Matt Moran

Joplin Housing Authority

1834 W. 24th St.

Joplin, 64804 MO


Email: [email protected]

Immediate Past President 

Wanda M. Peetoom

Chillicothe Housing Authority 

320 Park Lane

Chillicothe, Mo. 64601

P. 660-646-3215

Email: [email protected] 

Executive Board Members  2013 -2017

Executive Board Members  2015 -2019

Lisa Ainsworth

Liberty Housing Authority

17 E. Kansas

Liberty, 64068 MO


Email: [email protected]

Nancy Masner


215 South Barnes

Springfield, 65802 MO


Email: [email protected]

Renia Mauldin

Malden Housing Authority

PO Box 395

Malden, 63863 MO


Email: [email protected]

Quick Links

Members Area

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, May 10 at 8:00 AM - Friday, May 12 12:00 PM
Wednesday, Sep 20 at 8:00 AM - Friday, Sep 22 12:00 PM
Tuesday, Oct 24 at 8:00 AM - Thursday, Oct 26 1:00 PM

E - Newsletter

Renew Membership

Newest Members


Contact Us

Thank you for contacting us. We will get back to you as soon as possible
Oops. An error occurred.
Click here to try again.